POA and International Evening

The AGM is the ideal forum for Property Owners to be able to raise issues or make suggestions about resort life and topics include infrastructure, expenses and the running of the committee.

The POA team until October 2018 will see Michael Murphy fulfill the role of President of the General Assembly, with Conor Donnelly fulfilling the role as Chairman of the Executive Committee, who is joined by Executive Committee Members; Ana de Morais, Paulo Chaves, Peter Dellicompagni, Rob McGahon, David Stonier, Jonathan Parish and Ake Phylm.


Related Articles